Staff

reshetnyakYuri Reshetnyak
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Chief Researcher – Adviser RAS, Member of Russian Academy of Sciences
mathematical analisys, geometry, functions with generalized derivatives
reshetnyak@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page

Andrey Agrachev
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Scientific Advisor
mathematical control theory, sub-Riemannian geometry and and related topics in dynamical systems, geometry and topology
agrachev@mi.ras.ru
Math-Net page
vodopyanovS
Sergey Vodopyanov
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Head of the Laboratory
geometry of sub-riemannian spaces, analysis on metric structures, PDE, non-linear potential theory, quasiconformal analysis
vodopis@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
kopilovAnatoli Kopylov
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Chief Researcher
geometric function theory, total metric theory of spatial mappings
kopylov@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
nagaevSergey Nagaev
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Chief Researcher
probability and moment inequalities, self-normalized statistics; distributions in linear spaces
nagaev@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
VA_2013_07Victor Alexandrov
Docent, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Leading Researcher
surfaces in Euclidean space, global surface theory
alex@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Valerii Berestovskii
Professor, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Leading Researcher
generalized Riemannian and Finslerian manifolds, topological and Lie groups
vberestov@inbox.ru
Math-Net page
IMG_0670
Aleksandr Greshnov
Docent, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Leading Researcher
calculus of variations and optimal control, sub-Riemmannian geometry, quasiconformal analysis and functional spaces
greshnov@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Карманова
Maria Karmanova
Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Leading Researcher
sub-Riemannian geometry, geometric measure theory
maryka@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Коробков
Mikhail Korobkov
Docent, Doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, Leading Researcher
Morse-Sard theorem for functions in Sobolev spaces, the stationary Navier-Stokes problem Leray
korob@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Aleksandr Egorov
Docent, Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Senior Researcher
yegorov@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Исангулова
Dar’ya Isangulova
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Senior Researcher
sub-Riemannian geometry, quasiconformal analysis and Sobolev spaces
dasha@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Селиванова Светлана
Svetlana Selivanova
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Senior Researcher
sub-Riemannian geometry, geometric control theory, symmetric hyperbolic systems of PDEs
sweseliv@gmail.com
Math-Net page
Basalaev
Sergey Basalaev
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Researcher
geometry and analysis on sub-Riemannian spaces
sbasalaev@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page

Nikita Evseev
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Researcher
analysis on metric spaces, weighted Sobolev spaces
nikita2.evseev@gmail.com
Math-Net page
Molchanova
Anastasia Molchanova
Researcher
quasiconformal analysis, nonlinear elasticity
a.molchanova@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
Nikolay Romanovskii
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Researcher
Sobolev spaces
nnrom@math.nsc.ru
Math-Net page
photoMaxim Tryamkin
Candidate of physico-mathematical sciences, Researcher
quasiconformal analysis, sub-Riemannian geometry
maxtryamkin@yandex.ru
Math-Net page

PhD students and Doctoral candidates

KuznecovMikhail Kuznecov
misha0123456789@mail.ru
Alexander Menovshikov
antikoerper@mail.ru
Mokhovikov
Aleksey Mokhovikov
geometric control theory, sublorentseva geometry, sub-Riemannian geometry
moxobukob@gmail.com

Students

Artem Rastrepaev
3-rd year MMD NSU
rastrepaev@bk.ru
Aleksey Tomilov
4-th year MMD NSU
atomilov115@mail.ru